Øyvind Haraldseid
Generalsekretær
Telefon: 909 49 782
E-post: oyvind.haraldseid@mknu.no

Yngve H. Brosstad
Administrasjonsleder
Telefon: 404 35 423
E-post: yngve@mknu.no

Trond Filberg
Kommunikasjonsleder / redaktør
Telefon: 41 22 88 88
E-post: trond@mknu.no

Rachel E. Olsen
Kommunikasjonskonsulent
Telefon: 975 85 454
E-post: rachel@mknu.no

Naomi Curwen
Kommunikasjonskonsulent
Telefon: 488 97 898
E-post: naomi@mknu.no

Grete Skjennum Østerhus
Sekretær resepsjon
Telefon: 456 32 025
E-post: grete@mknu.no

Morten H. Drivdal
Økonomileder
Telefon: 952 29 434
E-post: morten@mknu.no

Marit Hübenbecher
Økonomikonsulent
Telefon: 456 01 654
E-post: marit@mknu.no

Eva Ekelund
Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 404 37 520
E-post: eva@mknu.no

Tor Marius Langås
Festivalsjef
Telefon: 477 54 990
E-post: tor.marius@mknu.no

Ingunn Rui
Arkivleder
Telefon: 970 12 405
E-post: ingunn@mknu.no

Arild Eikhom
Prosjektleder Cornerstone
Telefon: 404 05 486
E-post: arild.eikhom@gmail.com

Torben M. Joswig
Leder Nasjonal avdeling
Telefon: 916 09 064
E-post: torben@mknu.no

Allan Neset
Menighetsrådgiver
Telefon: 455 10 977
E-post: aneset@msn.com

Kjell Birkeland
Menighetsrådgiver
Telefon: 906 40 784
E-post: kjell@mknu.no

Geir Johannessen
Menighetsrådgiver
Telefon: 995 97 742
E-post: geir@mknu.no

Anne Margrethe Mandt-Anfindsen 
Fagkonsulent i disippelliv
Telefon: 908 23 902
E-post: anne.margrethe@mknu.no

Jens Kåre Lindal
Prosjektleder menighetsplanting
Telefon: 971 90 128
E-post: jens.kare@misjonsmenighet.no

Naomi Curwen
Administrasjonsmedarbeider
Telefon: 488 97 898
E-post: naomi@mknu.no

Jon-Arne Hoppestad
Leder Internasjonal avdeling
Telefon: 951 57 977
E-post: jon-arne@mknu.no

Øyvind Slåtta
Misjonskonsulent
Telefon: 915 87 629
E-post: oyvind.slatta@mknu.no


Viggo Koch

Spesialrådgiver bistand og misjon
Telefon: 930 37 231
E-post: viggo.koch@mknu.no

Jens Kåre Lindal
Prosjektkonsulent Romania
Telefon: 971 90 128
E-post: jens.kare@misjonsmenighet.no

Svein Aksel G. Nakkestad
Daglig leder
Telefon: 959 08 917
E-post: svein.aksel@mknu.no

Wenche Irene K. Myren
Administrasjonsleder
Telefon: 958 88 082
E-post: wenche@mknu.no

Elisabeth Løken Stadheim
Økonomikonsulent
Telefon: 400 33 543
E-post: elisabeth@mknu.no

Malene H. Bjørgaas
Arrangementskonsulent
Telefon: 936 58 320
E-post: malene@mknu.no

Viggo Klausen
Barne- og familieforkynner
Telefon: 928 88 543
E-post: viggo.klausen@mknu.no

Linda A. Johannessen
Levende tro-konsulent
Telefon: 932 37 021

Anita Dencker Isaksen
Speiderkonsulent
Telefon: 980 78 757
E-post: anita@mknu.no

Ellen Holt Skjerve
Touchpoint-konsulent
Telefon: 947 99 730
E-post: ellenskjerve@gmail.com

Markus Kvavik
Ungdomskonsulent
Telefon: 988 23 855
E-post: markus@mkirken.net

Mats Sveindal
Ungdomskonsulent
Telefon: 959 44 117
E-post:mats@mknu.no